The function of the membership committee is to assist in membership renewals and to recruit new members. This committee is also always looking for better ways to show value to our membership, and to seek more benefits for HSA members.

The current Membership Committee Co-Chairs are Nathan Kabei, James Bergantinos, and Pat Gill. If you would like to serve on the Membership Committee please send a note to [email protected]